UAMS.EDU

CME Staff

Department of Family and Preventive Medicine (DFPM)
Continuing Medical Education (CME)
4301 W. Markham, Slot 530-3
Little Rock, AR  72205
Main Line:  501-526-5439
Fax Line:  501-686-8741

Alecia Hamilton CME Director 501-686-6617 AHamilton@uams.edu

Alecia Hamilton
CME Director
501-686-6617
aahamilton@uams.edu

 

Andrea Hooten CME Associate 501-526-6302 AHooten@uams.edu

Andrea Hooten
CME Associate
501-526-6302
ahooten@uams.edu

 

Alicia Mueller
CME Associate
501-526-5439
Almueller@uams.edu

 

 

Hazel Redd CME Associate 501-686-6626 HLRedd@uams.edu

Hazel Redd
CME Associate
501-686-6626
Hlredd@uams.edu

 

Kim Rousseau
CME Associate
501-526-6016
karousseau@uams.edu